SIMAT is owned and managed by Sreepathy Trust, is made up of technocrats,engineers,philanthropists and industrialists,all working towards a common goal of ensuring the continued excellence and development of the institution.The college is affiliated to Calicut University and APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, and offers courses that have been approved by the All India Council for Technical Education(AICTE),New Delhi.


Name Position
Sri. P. Sankaran Namboothiripad Chairman
Sri. C V Krishnan Namboodiri Vice-Chairman
Prof. P.N. Easwaran Namboodiri Vice-Chairman
Sri. K. Vijayan Secretary
Sri. Jayadevan Namboodiripad.O Joint Secretary
Sri . Haridas M P Manager
Dr.Thrivikraman.K.N Treasurer
Sri. Jayan P Member
Sri. P. V. Rajan Member
Prof. N. Raman Namboodiri Member
Sri.Brahmadathan.K.B Member
Sri.Madhu Horakkad.G.N Member
Sri. M. N. Sankaran Member
Sri.Brahmadathan.E.M Member
Dr. Easwaran Namboodiri Member
Sri. Hari C. M. Member
Sri.Vasudevan.E.M Member
Anu Namboothiripad Member
Sri.Vadakkumbad Narayanan Member
Sri. M. R. Ajith Kumar Member
Dr.Easwaran.E.K Member