The department of administration is a support department,  controls and coordinates managerial aspects of the institution

Office Timing

Monday to Friday9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
HolidaysAll Second Saturdays & Govt. Holidays

Administration department mainly co-ordinates

  • Admissions
  • Fee Collection & Accounting
  • Interaction with University, AICTE etc
  • Document Collection
  • Issue of Certificates
  • Support to Examination Cell
  • Staff Recruitment
  • Staff attendance & salary
  • Development of forms & procedures
  • College Store
  • Landscaping & Gardening
  • Repair & Maintenance

Administration Staff

Janardanan M K

Administration Officer

Ph No. 9447131000

Sasikumar C K

Chief Accountant

Ph No. 9446426460

Sasikumar K


Ph No. 9446513364

Divya M

Office Assistant

Ph No. 9961948499

Vasudevan E S

Office Assistant

Ph No. 9847218207

Prabhath M

Office Assistant

Ph No. 9447225818

Saritha T S

Office Assistant

Ph No. 9562634643

Sunitha T

Office Assistant

Ph No. 9846274963

Sreedev S.N

Office Assistant


Office Assistant (Accounts)

Krishnankutty K V

Estate Supervisor

Ph No. 9946669020

Geetha T P

Sub Staff

Ph No. 9539288606

Narayanan P V

Sub Staff

Ph No. 9656345856

Sadanandhan M T

Sub Staff

Ph No. 9048249001

Gireesh C

Sub Staff

Ph No. 9539541642

Dhanya P

Sub Staff

Ph No. 9645711828

Pradeep Kumar

Vehicle In Charge

Ph No. 9946898188